Gombe state

/Tag:Gombe state

Local Governments

Gombe State has eleven (11) local government areas which include Gombe, Akko, Nafada, Balanga, Billiri, Kaltungo, Shongom, Yamaltu-Deba, Kwami, Dukku and Funakaye. Below is the state map and also links to the different local governments. Gombe Local Government Akko Local Government Billiri Local Government Kaltungo Local Government Shongom Local Government Balanga Local Governmen Yamaltu- [...]

February 27th, 2017|0 Comments

Central Primary School Gombe

As a man with very high wealth of experience Alh Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo has a strong commitment to education, he believes in creating the conducive environment through education for individual to bring out their potentials and God-given talent. Education is therefore his number one, number two and number three priority. He embarked on massive construction [...]

February 25th, 2017|1 Comment

Emir Of Gombe Sponsors 1,500 Less Privileged Kids To School

In his continued effort assisting the less privileges, the Emir of Gombe, Abubakar Shehu Abubakar III, has enrolled about 1,500 orphans and children in primary schools, to help them get access to qualitative education. This makes a total of 3,000 orphans and less privileged children currently being sponsored by the monarch through his Shehu Usman [...]

September 11th, 2016|0 Comments