Local Governments

Gombe State has eleven (11) local government areas which include Gombe, Akko, Nafada, Balanga, Billiri, Kaltungo, Shongom, Yamaltu-Deba, Kwami, Dukku and Funakaye. Below is the state map and also links to the different local governments. Gombe Local Government Akko Local Government Billiri Local Government Kaltungo Local Government Shongom Local Government [...]

2018-02-13T16:30:41+00:00 February 27th, 2017|0 Comments